BluesBeat 5EFM FM 89.3 VICTOR HARBOR, 94.7 STRATHALBYN, 88.3 YANKALILLA S.A. - 120 minutes "The sound of the Fleurieu" 3HOT-FM 106.7 MILDURA, 90.7 ROBINVALE & WENTWORTH VIC, 87.8 COOMEALLA NSW. - 60 minutes Your Host: Geoff Pegler , bluebeat@ruralnet.net.au Playlists can be viewed at http://www.ruralnet.net.au/~pegler RealAudio on the web Thursday from 11pm (Melbourne/Sydney time)1300 GMT/UTC 1st Hour only http://www.hotfm.org.au/ 1st Hour only heard Sunday Mornings on the Community Radio Network satellite 4:00-5:00am (EST)

* Denotes Australian Artist +Denotes New to BluesBeat #Denotes Blues CD of The Week

VICTOR HARBOR AIR DATE:15-11-02 MILDURA & www AIR DATE:22-11-02 PROGRAM NO.422

Sequence Track No. Artist Title Album Title Country Of Origin Year Label Label Number Length Web Address
0 01 Steve White & The Barstool Pigeons BluesBeat Theme Intro USA 2000 Sugar Beat - 00:35 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
01 01 Delta Moon Preachin' Blues Delta Moon USA 2002 Delta Moon Records 03:34 http://www.deltamoon.com
02 08 The Blasters Common Man Trouble Bound USA 2002 Hightone HCD 8148 05:55 http://www.theblastersnewsletter.com
03 06 Joe Louis Walker Love Like Blood Pasa Tiempo USA 2002 Evidence ECD26126-2 04:53 mailto:evidencemusic@aol.com
04 01 Groovy Eyes High Fly High Flyin' But No Foolin' Finland 2002 Ram Bam Records RAM0001 02:54 http://www.ram-bam.com
05 01 Luther Allison And Friends I Wanna Be With You Pay It Forward Germany 2002 Ruf Records RUF 1060 04:16 http://www.rufrecords.de
06 08 Kevin Borich Saved By The Blues Heart Starter Australia 1999 Independent Kb Cd 888 2 06:28 http://www.kevinborich1.com
07 11 Elmore James Something Inside Me Shake Your Moneymaker: The Best Of The Fire Sessions USA 2001 Buddha Records 74465 99781 2 05:03 http://www.buddharecords.com
08 06 Nelsen Adelard El Harpo Jack Of All Trades USA 2002 Hot Rod Records 044 02:40 mailto:toddg@gci.net
09 01 Lil' Buck Sinegal Bad Situation Bad Situation - 2002 Lucky Cat Records LC1003 04:08 http://luckcatproductions.com
10 01 Larry Johnson Can't Last Very Long Two Gun Green UK 2002 Armadillo ARMD00013 03:23 http://www.bluearmadillo.com
11 03 Cold Comfort Love & War Chillin' Australia 2001 Independent - 02:49 http://go.to/coldcomfort
12 02 Darrell Nulisch Getaway Place I Like It That Way USA 2000 Severn cd-0007 04:08 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
13 12 Blues Addiction Hoochie Coochie Woman Live At The Sandbar Australia 1998 Independent - 05:12 mailto:terryiredale@aol.com
14 04 Cassandra Wilson Death Letter New Moon Daughter USA 1996 Bluenote 8371832 04:13 -
15 14 Mississippi Heat Please Don`T Cry Handyman USA 1999 Van der Linden VDL103 04:05 http://www.mississippiheat.net
16 05 Chris Turner & The Wolftones Hungry For Love No Bollocks-Just Rock! - 2002 Big Rock BRCD/026-2 02:15 http://www.big-rock.com.au
17 03 Shemekia Copeland When A Woman's Had Enough Talking To Strangers USA 2002 Alligator ALCD 4887 03:54 http://www.shock.com.au
18 04 Eddie "Vaan" Shaw Same Old Blue Ass Whoopin !! USA 2001 Independent - 04:25 http://www.guitar9.com
19 08 The Hoochie Coochie Men Playin' The Blues The Hoochie Coochie Men Australia 2002 Independent - 03:38 http://www.tamanshud.com
20 06 Bayou Brothers Milwaukee Blues Baptised In The Blues Australia 2002 MGM Distribution TBBCD004 02:40 http://www.swampstompingblues.net
21 12 Roger Hurricane Wilson Bad Luck & Trouble Pastime USA 2002 Blue Storm 54247-0729-2 04:47 http://www.hurricanewilson.com
22 11 Backsliders You Got To Move Hanoi Australia 2002 Shock BS-4 03:13 http://www.shock.com.au
23 12 Marcia Ball She's So Innocent Presumed Innocent USA 2001 Alligator ALCD4879 04:55 http://www.alligator.com
24 04 Tommy Castro I Can Tell Hey Bo Diddley - A Tribute! USA 2002 Evidence ECD26124-2 04:08 mailto:evidencemusic@aol.com
25 01 Little Milton Guitar Man Guitar Man USA 2002 Malaco MCD7513 04:17 http://www.malaco.com
This list has been created with Collectorz.com Music Collector 4.4