BluesBeat 5EFM FM 89.3 VICTOR HARBOR, 94.7 STRATHALBYN, 88.3 YANKALILLA S.A. - 120 minutes "The sound of the Fleurieu" 3HOT-FM 106.7 MILDURA, 90.7 ROBINVALE & WENTWORTH VIC, 87.8 COOMEALLA NSW. - 60 minutes Your Host: Geoff Pegler , bluebeat@ruralnet.net.au Playlists can be viewed at http://www.ruralnet.net.au/~pegler RealAudio on the web Thursday from 11pm (Melbourne/Sydney time)1300 GMT/UTC 1st Hour only http://www.hotfm.org.au/ 1st Hour only heard Sunday Mornings on the Community Radio Network satellite 4:00-5:00am (EST)

* Denotes Australian Artist +Denotes New to BluesBeat #Denotes Blues CD of The Week

VICTOR HARBOR AIR DATE: 06/12/02MILDURA & www AIR DATE:12/12/02 PROGRAM NO. 425

Sequence Track No. Artist Title Album Title Country Of Origin Year Label Label Number Length Web Address
01 07 +Larry Thurston Gravediggin' Man School For Fools - Songs Of Jeff Alexander USA 2002 Cousin Moe Music - 04:42 http:/www.cousinmoemusic
02 01 +Jay McShann Goin' To Chicago Still Jumpin' The Blues USA 2002 Stony Plain SPCD 1254 04:33 http://www.stonyplainrecords.com
03 02 Mark Hummel Honey Do Woman Golden State Blues USA 2002 Electro-Fi EFI-3375 04:10 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
04 08 Morgan Davis We Need A Fire Santa's Got Mojo Canada 2002 Electro-Fi EFI-3376 03:41 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
05 05 Willie King & The Liberators Pickens County Blues Freedom Creek USA 2002 Rooster Blues R2642 02:36 http://www.roosterblues.com
06 05 Johnny Winter Good Time Woman Deluxe Edition USA 1985 Alligator ALCD5609 06:05 http://www.alligator.com
07 06 *CHAIN Black and Blue Towards The Blues Australia 1971 infinity D19718 04:49 -
08 01 The Brewster Brothers Interview Interview with John Brewster Australia - - - 15:00 http:www.brewsterbrothers.com
09 01 *The Angels Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again   Australia 1976       http:www.brewsterbrothers.com
10 09 Bryan Lee Three Handed Woman Six String Therapy USA 2002 Justin Time JUST185-2 03:57 http://www.justin-time.com
11 05 Jim Suhler Texas Easy Street Dirt Road USA 2002 Topcat TC04022 03:13 http://www.topcatrecords.com
12 09 Shemekia Copeland Too Close Talking To Strangers USA 2002 Alligator ALCD 4887 04:39 http://www.shock.com.au
13 04 Delta Moon Shake 'Em On Down Delta Moon USA 2002 Delta Moon Records 04:11 http://www.deltamoon.com
14 06 Wolf Mail 100 Years Solid Ground USA 2002 ZKS ZKS 0417001 u 1000 04:45 http://www.guitar-wolf.com
15 03 Joe Louis Walker Barcelona Pasa Tiempo USA 2002 Evidence ECD26126-2 05:17 mailto:evidencemusic@aol.com
16 12 Karrin Allyson Love Me Like A Man In Blue - 2002 Concord CCD-2106-2 04:20 http://www.concordrecords.com
17 04 *Fiona Boyes Musical Journey - Sept 2002 Ruth Janszen - Valley FM Interviews Australia 2002 - - 03:41 mailto:ruthjanszen2@bigpond.com
18 09 *Fiona Boyes Mean World Blues In My Heart Australia 2001 Black Market Music BMM239.2 03:38 http://www.blackmarketmusic.com.au
19 09 Roger Hurricane Wilson Can't Find My Way Home Pastime USA 2002 Blue Storm 54247-0729-2 04:34 http://www.hurricanewilson.com
20 01 Professor Louie & The Crowmatix Bull Frog Flyin 'High USA 2002 Woodstock Records WS4010 04:21 http://www.woodstockrecords.com
21 07 Lil' Buck Sinegal Pork Chops & Red Beans Bad Situation - 2002 Lucky Cat Records LC1003 03:24 http://luckycatproductions.com
22 08 *Chris Turner & The Wolftones Wolf No Bollocks-Just Rock! - 2002 Big Rock BRCD/026-2 03:45 http://www.big-rock.com.au
23 04 Doug Deming & The Jewel Tones Make It Last Double Down USA 2002 Mighty Tiger MTD6007 03:38 http://www.chasemusic.com
24 06 Molten Mike Ain' T Seen My Baby Genuine Bluesman USA 1998 Ranluron 11307-5 03:07 http://www.moltenmike.com
25 06 Robert Bradley & Blackwater Surprise Exist For Love New Ground USA 2002 Vanguard 79597-2 04:38 http://www.vanguardrecords.com
This list has been created with Collectorz.com Music Collector 4.4