BluesBeat 5EFM FM 89.3 VICTOR HARBOR, 94.7 STRATHALBYN, 88.3 YANKALILLA S.A. - 120 minutes "The sound of the Fleurieu" 3HOT-FM 106.7 MILDURA, 90.7 ROBINVALE & WENTWORTH VIC, 87.8 COOMEALLA NSW. - 60 minutes

Your Host: Geoff Pegler , mailto:bluebeat@ruralnet.net.au Playlists can be viewed at http://www.ruralnet.net.au/~pegler RealAudio on the web Thursday from 11pm (Melbourne/Sydney time)1300 GMT/UTC 1st Hour only http://www.hotfm.org.au/ 1st Hour only heard Sunday Mornings on the Community Radio Network satellite 4:00-5:00am (EST)

* Denotes Australian Artist +Denotes New to BluesBeat #Denotes Blues CD of The Week

VICTOR HARBOR AIR DATE:03-01-03 MILDURA & www AIR DATE:09-01-03 PROGRAM NO. 429

Sequence Track No. Artist Title Album Title Country Of Origin Year Label Label Number Length Web Address
01 01 Susan Tedeschi Alone Wait For Me USA 2002 Tone Cool - 04:23 http://www.tonecool.com
02 01 +*Pete Cornelius Gotta' Live Gotta' Live Australia 2001 Pete Cornelius Music PCM0203 04:13 http://www.petecornelius.8k.com
04 01 Double Trouble Cry Sky Been A Long Time USA 2001 Tone-Cool Records BLEUCD002 05:16 http://www.tonecool.com
05 02 Don Nix On the Road Again Going Down - The Songs Of Don Nix USA 2002 Evidence ECD 26125-2 03:17 mailto:evidencemusic@aol.com
06 09 Patty Benson Check Out Who's Coming In 2,666 Miles USA 2002 Rock House RH 00012 03:58 http://www.rockhouserecords.com
07 04 *Ash Grunwald Smokestack Lightnin' Introducing Ash Grunwald Australia 2002 Black Market Music BMM261.2 03:50 http://www.ashgrunwald.live.com.au
08 04 Rod Piazza And The Mighty Flyers Shim Sham Shimmy Beyond The Source USA 2001 Tone Cool - 03:23 http://www.tonecool.com
09 05 Mark Hummel Don't Know What To Do About You Golden State Blues USA 2002 Electro-Fi EFI-3375 03:37 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
10 13 Jim Suhler Tryin' To Get Back Home Dirt Road USA 2002 Topcat TC04022 02:38 http://www.topcatrecords.com
11 04 Bryan Lee Now I Got A Woman Six String Therapy USA 2002 Justin Time JUST185-2 04:37 http://www.justin-time.com
12 01 +*Damon Davies Mobile Line People With Oomph! Australia 2002 Black Market Music BMM260.2 04:54 http://www.damondavies.com
13 13 Shemekia Copeland Happy Valentine's Day Talking To Strangers USA 2002 Alligator ALCD 4887 05:37 http://www.shock.com.au
14 12 *Chris Turner & The Wolftones Peter Gunn No Bollocks-Just Rock! - 2002 Big Rock BRCD/026-2 02:26 http://www.big-rock.com.au
15 02 *The Cosh Don't Play No Top 40 Demo Disc Australia 2002 Independent - 03:58 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
16 02 Bernard Allison Storms Of Life Storms Of Life USA 2002 Tone Cool Records BLEUCD001 05:03 http://www.tonecool.com
17 08 The Rolling Stones Under My Thumb Forty Licks UK 1966 Virgin - 03:42 http://www.rollingstones.com
18 04 Lil' Buck Sinegal Why I Sing The Blues Bad Situation - 2002 Lucky Cat Records LC1003 03:27 http://luckycatproductions.com
19 08 Jimmy T99 Nelson Candy Take Your Pick USA 2002 Nettie Marie NM001 03:34 mailto:nuri@neosoft.com
20 05 Steve James Born To Lose Boom Chang USA 2000 Burnside BCD-0038-2 03:13  
21 01 Joe Louis Walker Sweet Thing Pasa Tiempo USA 2002 Evidence ECD26126-2 06:36 mailto:evidencemusic@aol.com
22 02 Phillip Walker Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark Live At Biscuits & Blues USA 2002 M.C. Records MC-0047 05:35 http://www.mc-records.com
23 01 Willie Edwards It's Been A Long Time Get Up & Go - The Best Of The JSP Years USA 2002 JSP JSP1101 03:06 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
24 13 David Gogo Personal Jesus Skeleton Key Canada 2002 Cordova Bay - 04:24 http://www.cordovabay.com
25 01 Mississippi Heat One More Chance Handyman USA 1999 Van der Linden VDL103 04:32 http://www.mississippiheat.net
26 03 Steve James Way Out On The Desert Boom Chang USA 2000 Burnside BCD-0038-2 03:03 http://www.stonehutmusic.com