BluesBeat 5EFM FM 89.3 VICTOR HARBOR, 94.7 STRATHALBYN, 88.3 YANKALILLA S.A. - 120 minutes "The sound of the Fleurieu" 3HOT-FM 106.7 MILDURA, 90.7 ROBINVALE & WENTWORTH VIC, 87.8 COOMEALLA NSW. - 60 minutes

Your Host: Geoff Pegler , mailto:bluebeat@ruralnet.net.au Playlists can be viewed at http://www.ruralnet.net.au/~pegler RealAudio on the web Thursday from 11pm (Melbourne/Sydney time)1300 GMT/UTC 1st Hour only http://www.hotfm.org.au/ 1st Hour only heard Sunday Mornings on the Community Radio Network satellite 4:00-5:00am (EST)

* Denotes Australian Artist +Denotes New to BluesBeat #Denotes Blues CD of The Week

VICTOR HARBOR AIR DATE:10-01-03 MILDURA & www AIR DATE:16-01-03 PROGRAM NO.430

Sequence Track No. Artist Title Album Title Country Of Origin Year Label Label Number Length Web Address
0 01 Steve White & The Barstool Pigeons BluesBeat Theme Intro USA 2000 Sugar Beat - 00:35 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
01 03 *Lemon Squeezin' Daddies Shake 'n' Shimmy Shake 'n' Shimmy Australia 2002 Independent - 02:49 http://www.lemonsqueezindaddies.com
02 06 North Mississippi Allstars Freedom Highway 51 Phantom USA 2001 Tone-Cool Records BM0009 03:17 http://www.tonecool.com
03 03 Bonnie Bramlett Right Where You Want Me Going Down - The Songs Of Don Nix USA 2002 Evidence ECD 26125-2 03:11 mailto:evidencemusic@aol.com
04 08 Steve James Willie's Place Boom Chang USA 2000 Burnside BCD-0038-2 02:14 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
05 06 Tim Williams Death Ain't Got No Mercy In A Storm Indigo Incidents Canada 1997 Cayuse Cayuse Tw002 02:55 http://www.go.to/twilliamsblues.com
06 04 Bernard Allison Just Do Me Any Way You Want Storms Of Life USA 2002 Tone Cool Records BLEUCD001 05:03 http://www.tonecool.com
07 04 Susan Tedeschi 'Til I Found You Wait For Me USA 2002 Tone Cool - 03:34 http://www.tonecool.com
08 06 #*Kate Meehan Rock Me Right Soulshaker Australia 2002 Southern Cross SCR-1 05:04 http://www.katemeehan.com
09 01 #*Kate Meehan Second Hand Man Soulshaker Australia 2002 Southern Cross SCR-1 04:19 http://www.katemeehan.com
10 08 #*Kate Meehan Call Me Mrs Blues Soulshaker Australia 2002 Southern Cross SCR-1 03:56 http://www.katemeehan.com
11 02 *Pete Cornelius Nearly Caused Me The Blues Gotta' Live Australia 2001 Pete Cornelius Music PCM0203 04:19 http://www.petecornelius.8k.com
12 06 Mark Hummel Please... Golden State Blues USA 2002 Electro-Fi EFI-3375 05:09 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
13 02 *Damon Davies Little Sister People With Oomph! Australia 2002 Black Market Music BMM260.2 03:14 http://www.damondavies.com
14 02 *Matt Corcoran Lil' Blue Dog So Low Blues - 2002 Black Market Music BMM256.2 04:31 http://www.mattsbits.com
15 14 Shemekia Copeland When The Battle Is Over Talking To Strangers USA 2002 Alligator ALCD 4887 04:33 http://www.shock.com.au
16 11 *Harper Help Me [Live] Live At St Andrews Australia 2002 Only Blues Music HARP0003 05:16 http://www.onlybluesmusic.com
17 03 Rod Piazza And The Mighty Flyers Twist City Beyond The Source USA 2001 Tone Cool - 03:34 http://www.tonecool.com
18 06 Bryan Lee You May Six String Therapy USA 2002 Justin Time JUST185-2 03:15 http://www.justin-time.com
19 12 *Ash Grunwald Baby Please Introducing Ash Grunwald Australia 2002 Black Market Music BMM261.2 02:32 http://www.ashgrunwald.live.com.au
20 04 *Dave Steel Weary Blues Home Is A Hard Thing To Find Australia 2002 Black Market Music BMM258.2 04:50 http://www.davesteel.net
21 01 Wolf Mail Solid Ground Solid Ground USA 2002 ZKS ZKS 0417001 u 1000 03:58 http://www.guitar-wolf.com
22 09 Delta Moon Jelly Roll Delta Moon USA 2002 Delta Moon Records 03:18 http://www.deltamoon.com
23 01 *Jan Preston Bad Luck Woman The Piano Has The Blues Australia 2002 Black Market Music BMM252.2 03:03 http://www.blackmarketmusic.com
24 10 Nelsen Adelard I'm Here To Stay Jack Of All Trades USA 2002 Hot Rod Records 044 04:29 mailto:hotrodmusic@austin.rr.com
25 03 Larry Johnson Midnight Train Two Gun Green UK 2002 Armadillo ARMD00013 03:29 http://www.bluearmadillo.com
26 01 *Chris Turner & The Wolftones She's The Reason Why No Bollocks-Just Rock! - 2002 Big Rock BRCD/026-2 03:28 http://www.big-rock.com.au