BluesBeat

5EFM FM 89.3 VICTOR HARBOR, 94.7 STRATHALBYN, 88.3 YANKALILLA S.A. - 120 minutes "The sound of the Fleurieu"

3HOT-FM 106.7 MILDURA, 90.7 ROBINVALE & WENTWORTH VIC, 87.8 COOMEALLA NSW. - 60 minutes

Your Host: Geoff Pegler , mailto:bluebeat@ruralnet.net.au Playlists can be viewed at http://www.ruralnet.net.au/~pegler RealAudio on the web live Thursday from 11pm (Melbourne/Sydney time)1300 GMT/UTC 1st Hour only http://www.hotfm.org.au/

1st Hour heard Sunday Mornings on the Community Radio Network satellite participating stations 4:00-5:00am (EST)

* Denotes Australian Artist +Denotes New to BluesBeat #Denotes Blues CD of The Week

VICTOR HARBOR AIR DATE:31-01-03 MILDURA & www AIR DATE:06-02-03 PROGRAM NO.433

Sequence Track No. Artist Title Album Title Country Of Origin Year Label Label Number Length Web Address
0 01 Steve White & The Barstool Pigeons BluesBeat Theme Intro USA 2000 Sugar Beat - 00:35 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
01 01 +Sonny Landreth True Blue The Road We're On USA 2003 Sugar Hill SUG-CD3964 04:26 http://www.sugarhillrecords.com
02 11 Susan Tedeschi Blues On A Holiday Wait For Me USA 2002 Tone Cool - 03:02 http://www.tonecool.com
03 03 Luther Allison Living In The House Of The Blues Reckless USA 1997 Alligator Alcd4849 05:32 -
04 05 Wailin' Walker Band It Takes Time Crazy At Night Canada 2002 Peerless PRLSCD72002 04:01 http://www.peerlessmusic.com
05 03 *Off The Leash Loosen Up No Free Rides Australia 2002 Independent - 03:02 http://www.offtheleash.com.au
06 05 +Mighty Sam McClain Most Of All One More Bridge To Cross USA 2003 Mighty Music MM101 04:47 http://www.mightysam.com
07 12 +Allman Bros Band Desert Blues Real Blues Australia 2000 Columbia 5011722000 05:03 http://www.sonymusic.com.au
08 07 +Bill Chambers Sleeping With The Blues Sleeping With The Blues Australia 2002 Reckless Records RECK003 03:35 http://www.recklessrecords.com
09 12 +Cephas & Wiggins Twelve Gates To The City Gary Davis Style: The Legacy of Reverand Gary Davis USA 2003 Inside Sounds ISC-0508 02:38 http://www.insidesounds.com
10 08 +Bob Fox Sporting Life Blues Makes Me Happy USA 2003 Barking Fox Ltd - 04:11 http://www.cdbaby.com/bobfox
11 02 +Leon & Eric Bibb Sylvie A Family Affair Sweden 2002 Little Big Music LBMCD2007 02:38 http://www.littlebigmusic.com
12 05 +Mike Clark Things Ain't What They Used To Be Saxman USA 2002 Independent MCSAX2002 03:05 mailto:mikesax@telusplanet.net
13 02 +*CJ's Blues Band Mr Squealer Nothin' To Lose Australia 2001 Independent - 04:56 -
14 01 +*Geoff Achison Chance Chasing My Tail Australia 2002 Jupiter GRACD606 03:54 http://www.geoffachison.com
15 12 +Matt Corcoran Hobo Blues So Low Blues - 2002 Black Market Music BMM256.2 04:24 http://www.mattsbits.com
16 12 +Kate Meehan Move Over Soulshaker Australia 2002 Southern Cross SCR-1 03:51 http://www.katemeehan.com
17 07 Mark Hummel Sometimes Baby Golden State Blues USA 2002 Electro-Fi EFI-3375 04:17 http://www.stonehutmusic.com
18 05 Delta Moon You Can't Make Somebody Love You Delta Moon USA 2002 Delta Moon Records 03:38 http://www.deltamoon.com
19 05 Rod Piazza And The Mighty Flyers Lovin' Daddy Blues Beyond The Source USA 2001 Tone Cool - 03:35 http://www.tonecool.com
20 03 +Sonny Landreth All About You The Road We're On USA 2003 Sugar Hill SUG-CD3964 03:45 http://www.sugarhillrecords.com
21 10 Bryan Lee The Little Prince Six String Therapy USA 2002 Justin Time JUST185-2 05:16 http://www.justin-time.com
22 05 Rick Holmstrom Shake It, Part 2 Hydraulic Groove USA 2002 Tone-Cool Records BLEUCD003 03:44 htttp://www.tonecool.com
23 10 +Andy Bey Feelin' Lowdown Tuesdays In Chinatown USA 2002 Little Big Music LBMCD2008 06:18 http://www.littlebigmusic.com
24 12 +Mighty Sam McClain Don't Leave Me Behind One More Bridge To Cross USA 2003 Mighty Music MM101 04:41 http://www.mightysam.com
25 11 +Jimmie Vaughan Dengue Woman Blues Real Blues Australia 2000 Columbia 5011722000 06:25 http://www.sonymusic.com.au
This list has been created with Collectorz.com Music Collector 4.4