Main Page

Heard Around Oz

Monthly Top 20

Oz Blues Chart
Podcast

Music Library

Get Playlist email

Join Blues-oz-playlists

Join BluesOz Group

Contact

 

 

 

 

Top 20 Plays "BluesBeat" Community Radio Network Blues Playlist for November 2016 Submitted To Magazine (USA) For Inclusion In The 01/12/16 National Radio Chart


THIS MONTH
LAST MONTH
ARTIST
ALBUM
WEBSITE
1 2 Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters Maxwell Street www.ronnieearl.com
2 3 Duke Robillard Blues Full Circle www.dukerobillard.com/
3 - Beth Hart Fire On The Floor www.mascotlabelgroup.com
4 1 Bobby Rush Porcupine Meat http://bobbyrushbluesman.com/
5 - *Fiona Boyes Professin' The Blues www.referencerecordings.com
6 - Colin James Blue Highways www.colinjames.com
7 - Mr. Senator Murali Coryell www.muralicoryell.com
8 - Matthew Skoller Blues Immigrant www.matthewskoller.com
9 7 Janiva Magness Love Wins Again www.janivamagness.com
10 14 Vaneese Thomas The Long Journey Home www.vaneesethomas.com
11 4 Devon Allman Ride Or Die www.devonallmanband.com
12 6 Curtis Salgado The Beautiful Lowdown www.onlybluesmusic.com
13 10 The Whiskey Charmers The Whiskey Charmers www.thewhiskeycharmers.com
14 15 Al Basile Mid-Century Modern www.albasile.com
15 - Sugar Ray and the Bluetones Seeing Is Believing www.severnrecords.com
16 5 Julie Rhodes Bound To Meet The Devil www.julierhodesmusic.com/
17 9 *Harper And Midwest Kind Show Your Love www.harper.biz
18 - Liz Mandeville The Stars Motel www.lizmandeville.com
19 - Lil' Ed And The Blues Imperials The Big Sound Of Lil' Ed And The Blues Imperials www.onlybluesmusic.com
20 19 Doyle Bramhall II Rich Man http://db2music.com

* = Australian Artist

 

Playlist Based on 1 hour blues programming on the CRN satellite Australia-wide.

The Main CRN BluesBeat program is heard nationwide from 4-5am (AEST-Melbourne/Sydney time)Sunday morning.

Check your local Community station, but BluesBeat is also on the web live as below.

Where to Find BluesBeat on the Web
Live feeds 4am Sunday AEST (+10GMT)

5GTR

http://203.45.194.8:8075/stream.live
2RDJ http://64.85.167.180:8000/listen.pls
Triple H mms://triplehfm.stream.integritynet.com.au/triplehfm
Fraser Coast frasercoastfm.listen2myradio.com/
Delayed Streams

Streams Live Fri Night 10:30pm AEST myradiostream.com/fleurieufm

Also Fri Morn 2am AEST 2rrr.org.au/livestream/

Streams 6pm AEST Sunday, & 1am Sat AEST from Blues & Roots Radio

Playlists can be viewed at http://www.bluesbeatradio.com

Submit CD's for airplay to: BluesBeat,PO Box 1008, Victor Harbor, SA, 5211, Australia

 

Google
 

BACK TO MAIN PAGE